Free Pretty Lights Compilation

We are stoked to hit the road with Pretty Lights this Fall! Check out the PLM 2010 Fall Tour Opening Act Compilation now available here as a FREE download featuring Blockhead, Chali 2na, Eliot Lipp, Free The Robots, Gramatik, Kraddy, Michal Menert, Thunderball, and Vibesquad!

PLM 2010 Fall Tour Opening Act Compilation
1. Blockhead – Farewell Spaceman
2. Gramatik – Day of The So Called Glory
3. Vibesquad – Dawn Patrol
4. Michal Menert – Tomorrow May Never Come…
5. Kraddy Remix – Echaskech’s The Storm
6. Thunderball – 12 Mile High
7. Eliot Lipp – Sand Castle
8. Free The Robots – Lazer Tag
9. Chali 2na – Guns Up

Download the free compilation here »

Check out the tour dates here »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *